• Turnkey solution

  • Turnkey solution

  • Turnkey solution

COMPANY / PRESENTATION

 

Since 1952, STOLZ has designed, manufactured and installed equipment providing industrials with powdery or granulary products handling and process: mechanical handling, hammer mills, pellet mills, thermal conditioners, mixers, dedusting filters,…

OUR EXPERIENCE

Relying on its Technical Office long standing expertise, STOLZ can meet numerous requirements ranging from a simple mechanical handling installation to a complete feed mill. STOLZ main customers are agrofood, animal feed industrials, silos, and biofuel producers.

QUALITY

STOLZ quality and lifetime of its equipment have always been regarded as essential. Mixed competencies and know-how from all departments guarantee such quality : our equipment is designed by our engineers, then manufactured within our French plant. The installations we deliver to our customers or to their consulting firm are designed by our technical office in permanent contact with production.

REACTIVITY

With such significant involvement,STOLZ has a perfect knowledge of the equipment and process the company may be required to work on. It helps STOLZ to integrate quickly technical developments, manufacture tailor-made equipment and comply with many regulatory constraints.

Thanks to a constantly improving production tool, STOLZ has successfully adapted its production to a complex target : to deliver industrial tailor-made solutions.

Automated laser cutting station, digital folding machine, welding robots,… all these tools adapted to STOLZ fields of expertise and combined with its teams know-how enable Stolz to be competitive facing countries with very low labour costs.

For more details about STOLZ please refer to our corporate presentation.

Video presentation

Key points

STOLZ employs 220 people including over 50 in the technical office.

The manufacturing plant (30 000 m² covered) is located in Wailly-Beaucamp (62), in the south of Boulogne sur mer.

Since 2007 STOLZ has been a part of DESMET BALLESTRA GROUP (Belgium) a recognised leader in the design of installations and facilities for oilseeds and biofuels.

Logo Desmet Ballestra

STOLZ company achieves an average yearly turnover of 45 millions euros, mainly in Europe, Asia, and North Africa.

5 sales offices in France :

  • Wailly-Beaucamp (62)
  • Lyon (69)
  • Pontivy (56)
  • Pau (64)
  • Paris (75)

Overseas sales offices are located in Italy, Spain, Morocco, Malaysia, Singapore, China, and Vietnam.

• Installations et lignes de process ATEX clé en main

  • Ingénierie et équipement d'usine d'aliments composés

  • Silo portuaire avec stockage à plat

SOCIÉTÉ / PRÉSENTATION

 

Depuis 1952, STOLZ conçoit, fabrique et installe des matériels permettant aux industriels de manutentionner et transformer des produits poudreux ou granuleux : manutention mécanique, broyeurs à marteaux, presses à granuler, conditionneurs thermiques, mélangeuses, filtres de dépoussiérage,…

NOTRE EXPÉRIENCE

S’appuyant sur la longue expérience de ses bureaux d’études la société STOLZ est capable de répondre à des besoins très divers de la simple installation de manutention mécanique à l’usine d’aliments composés complète. Les principaux clients de STOLZ sont les industriels de l’agro-alimentaire, de la nutrition animale, les silos à grains, et les producteurs de biocarburants.

LA QUALITÉ

STOLZ a toujours attaché une grande importance à la qualité et à la durée de vie de ses matériels. Pour assurer cette qualité notre société dispose d’une forte intégration de services : nos matériels sont créés par nos ingénieurs, puis fabriqués au cœur de notre usine française. Les installations que nous livrons à nos clients ou à leurs cabinets conseils sont conçues par nos bureaux d’études en relation permanente avec la fabrication.

RÉACTIVITÉ

Cette intégration poussée offre à STOLZ une parfaite connaissance des matériels et process sur lesquels la société est amenée à travailler. Elle permet à STOLZ d’intégrer très rapidement les avancés techniques du secteur, de réaliser des matériels à façon, et de s’adapter à l'ATEX et aux différentes contraintes réglementaires.

Grâce à un outil de production en constante amélioration, STOLZ a su adapter sa production à un objectif complexe : faire du sur-mesure de manière industrielle.

Station de découpe laser automatisée, plieuse numérique, robots de soudure,… autant d’outils qui adaptés au métier de STOLZ et alliés au savoir faire de ses équipes lui permettent d’être compétitif face à des pays où le coût de la main d’œuvre est très faible.

Pour plus d'informations sur STOLZ n'hésitez pas à consulter notre présentation corporate.

 

video presentation

En quelques points

STOLZ emploie 220 personnes dont plus de 50 dans ses bureaux d’études.

L’usine de fabrication (30 000 m² couverts) est installée à Wailly-Beaucamp (62), au sud de Boulogne sur mer.

Usine STOLZ à Wailly-Beaucamp

Depuis 2007 STOLZ fait partie du groupe DESMET BALLESTRA (Belgique) leader reconnu dans la conception d'installations pour les huileries et les biocarburants.

Logo Desmet Ballestra

La société STOLZ réalise un chiffre d’affaires annuel moyen de 45 millions d’euros, principalement en Europe, Asie, et Afrique du nord.

Elle compte 5 agences commerciales en France

  • Wailly-Beaucamp (62)
  • Lyon (69)
  • Pontivy (56)
  • Pau (64)
  • Paris (75)

A l’étranger des agences commerciales sont présentes en Italie, Espagne, Maroc, Malaisie, Singapour, Chine, et Vietnam.